View Cart

New Armchair Committee single Pre-Order 11 Oct 2015

'Rawgabbit' is the storming new single from Armchair Committee.

Featuring a B-side of 'All Mine' a cover of the classic Portishead track, the pair we're recorded at Coach House Studios with Brendan Davies as Producer/Engineer, and mixed by Tom Dalgety (Turbowolf, Dinosaur Pile-Up, Royal Blood).

As a Deaf Endling world first, we're releasing the single on either traditional CD, or FORTUNE COOKIE! Yes, you can purchase a Fortune Cookie which gives you digital download! Printed with the Armchair Committee logo on the wrapper, this tasty treat also gives you a tasty track! Treat yourself to something a little different...

We're also doing a load of different bundles options which give you the chance to pick up anything from the CD single on it's own, to the entire back catalogue of Armchair Committee releases and merchandise, all for rock bottom prices. Check out the pre-order page HERE and remember that EVERY pre-order comes with an instant free download of 'All Mine' - just cos we love ya.